Super Mario 64 Review – DS

I love this game!! It’s so much fun! I really enjoy being Yoshi! The object of the game is to find some hidden stars and free Mario, Luigi, Wario, and Princess Peach from Bowser. There’s SO much to explore and find! There are tons of mini games and it’s great playing with friends! The thing  I like most about Super Mario 64 is that the main boss at each level is really fun and hard to beat! I loved Super Mario 64!! I think it would be great for ages 8 and up!

Rating: 4 out of 5

-Princess Peach

2 Responses to Super Mario 64 Review – DS

  1. sunriseblvd says:

    Are the control a little screwy considering it is on the DS and not the 64?

  2. Princess Peach says:

    No, they might have different buttons from an other game, but other than that, no. And it’s fine to play it on a DS…I’m not sure whats a 64….

Leave a comment